Sunday Worship 10:15am and 6:00pm
We preach Jesus Christ and Him crucified so that our faith might not rest in the wisdom of men but in the power of God

Ruling Elders

  • Mr. David Gregg
  • Mr. J. Harold Keener
  • Mr. Joshua Silbaugh
  • Rev. Stephen Payson (Ministerial Adviser)


  • Mr. John Gordon
  • Mr. Theron Perez

There are also several non-active elders and deacons worshiping at Calvary.